What's On NOW!

Theatre Tours International Ltd
Theatre Tours International Ltd



Jan 16 Tues Under Milk Wood Aberdeen Arts Centre 01224 641122
Jan 17 Wed Under Milk Wood Aberdeen Arts Centre 01224 641122
Jan 18 Thur Under Milk Wood Shrewsbury Schoool 01743 369927
Jan 19 Fri Animal Farm Brewery AC, Kendal 01539 725133
Jan 22 Mon Animal Farm Aberdeen Arts Centre 01224 641122
Jan 23 Tue Animal Farm Aberdeen Arts Centre 01224 641122

Feb 1 Thur Animal Farm Bridgewater AC, Somerset 01278 422700
Feb 2 Fri Animal Farm Lakeside AC, Nottingham 0115 846 7777
Feb 5 Mon Animal Farm Swindon AC 01793 614837
Feb 6 Tue Animal Farm Swindon AC 01793 614837
Feb 8 Thur Animal Farm Bloxwich Library Theatre 0845 111 2900
Feb 10 Sat Animal Farm Salisbury AC 01722 321744
Feb 10 Sat Under Milk Wood The Source AC, Thurles, Eire +353 50 490204
Feb 13 Tue Under Milk Wood Belltable AC, Limerick, Eire +353 61 319866
Feb 14 Wed Fern Hill Belltable AC, Limerick, Eire +353 61 319866
Feb 15 Thur Under Milk Wood Loughbrough Town Hall 01509 231914
Feb 17 Sat Fern Hill Ludlow Assembly Rooms 01584 878141
Feb 22 Thur Under Milk Wood International Festival of Lodz
Poszechny Theatre
Feb 23 Fri Under Milk Wood International Festival of Lodz
Poszechny Theatre

Mar 6-31 Various Fern Hill Holden Street Theatres
Adelaide Fringe 2007
Venuetix
Mar 11 17 30 Various Under Milk Wood Holden Street Theatres
Adelaide Fringe 2007
Venuetix
March 6-31 Various Animal Farm Holden Street Theatres
Adelaide Fringe 2007
Venuetix

Apr 4 Wed Fern Hill Pontardawe AC, Swansea 01792 863722
Apr 26-29 Thu-Sun Under Milk Wood Ellen Terry Barn Theatre, Smallhythe
Apr 28 Sat Animal Farm Quay AC, Sudbury 01787 374475

May 2 Wed Under Milk Wood Ondaatje Hall, Blundells, Tiverton 01884 232350
May 4 Thur Under Milk Wood Old Museum Arts Centre, Belfast 028 9023 3332
May 5 Fri Under Milk Wood Old Museum Arts Centre, Belfast 028 9023 3332
May 9 Wed Animal Farm Oakengates Theatre, Telford 01952 619020
May 10 Thur Animal Farm Millfield Arts Centre, Edmonton 020 8807 6680
May 11 Thu Under Milk Wood Millfield Arts Centre, Edmonton 020 8807 6680
May 15 Tue Animal Farm The Clocktower, Croydon 020 8253 1030
May 17 Thur Animal Farm The Source AC, Thurles, Eire +353 50 490204
May 18 Fri Animal Farm Belltable AC, Limerick, Eire +353 61 319866

No Performances

No Performances

Edinburgh 2007

see also

Sept 12 Mon Under Milk Wood Theatr Mwldan, Cardigan 01239 621200
Sept 19 Wed Animal Farm Westlandtheater De Naald, Holland +39
Sept 20 Thur Playing Burton Ellen Terry Barn Theatre, Smallhythe 01424 440484


Animal Farm Chassé Theater, Breda, Holland +63 76-5303132
Sept 21 Fri Fern Hill Theatr Mwldan, Cardigan 01239 621200


Playing Burton Ellen Terry Barn Theatre, Smallhythe 01424 440484


Animal Farm Schouwburg Arnhem, Holland +39 26-4437343
Sept 22 Sat Playing Burton Ellen Terry Barn Theatre, Smallhythe 01424 440484


Animal Farm Stadsschouwburg, Utrecht, Holland +39 30-2302023
Sept 23 Sun Playing Burton Ellen Terry Barn Theatre, Smallhythe 01424 440484


Animal Farm Odeon De Spiegel, Zwolle, Holland +39 38-4288288
Sept 25 Tues Animal Farm Theaters Tilburg, Holland +39 13-5432220
Sept 26 Wed Animal Farm Parktheater Eindhoven, Holland +39 40-2111122
Sept 27 Thur Animal Farm Theater Den Bosch, Holland +39 900-33727233

Oct 2 Tues Animal Farm Stadsschouwburg Groningen, Holland +39 50-3680368
Oct 3 Wed Animal Farm Stadsschouwburg De Harmonie Leeuwarden, Holland +39 58-2330233
Oct 4 Thur Animal Farm Stadsgehoorzaal Vlaardingen, Holland +39 10-4340500
Oct 5 Fri Animal Farm Theater aan het Spui, Den Haag, Holland +39 70-3465272
Oct 12 Fri Under Milk Wood Artrix, Bromsgrove 01527 577330
Oct 13 Sat Under Milk Wood Quay @ Sudbury 01787 374745
Oct 16 Tues Under Milk Wood King's School, Bruton, Somerset 01749 814200
Oct 19 Fri Animal Farm Internationales Theatre, Frankfurt +49 694 930503

Nov 7 Wed Under Milk Wood Oakengates Theatre, Telford 01952 619020
Nov 13 Tues Under Milk Wood Wyvern Theatre, Swindon 01793 524 481

Dec 11 Tues Fern Hill Artrix, Bromsgrove 01527 577330
20062008